Staff Directory

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mrs.MarilynCampbellPrincipalmlcampbell@sd61.bc.ca
MmeCherylRolstonVice-Principal/Gr. 2/3 FIcrolston@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.KealyWilkinson-HansenAdmin Assistantkewilkinson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MariaMacleanClerk Typistmmaclean@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

MmeAmberStewartTeacher Kindergarten FIastewart@sd61.bc.caWebsite
Mrs. PaulineBeckerEnglish Learning
Support Teacher
pbeckner@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.LakeJoannaTeacher Gr. 4/5 Engjlake@sd61.bc.ca
Mme.MorassutJessieTeacher Gr. 1/2 FrImjmorassut@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. RobinRobertsonEnglish Learning
Support Teacher
rrobertson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ClaireCalderTeacher Gr 3/4 Engccalder@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.BethAchtemGym Teacherbachtem@sd61.bc.ca
MsKristenLinbergTeacher Kindergartenklinberg@sd61.bc.ca
TBAStrings Teacher
MmeJeanetteDi BiaseTeacher Gr. 1/2 FrImjdibiase@sd61.bc.ca
MmeEliseGarcinTeacher Gr 3/4 FrImegarcin@sd61.bc.cahttp://egarcin.blogspot.ca/

MsHannahGoughTeacher Gr 2/3 Enghgough@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.CamJamesTeacher Gr 2/3 Engcjames@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ColleenJodoinTeacher Kindergarten cjodoin@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.KathrynListerTeacher Gr. 4/5 Engklister@sd61.bc.ca

MmeJessicaKoskiTeacher Kindergarten FrImjkoski@sd61.bc.ca
MmeAngelaLa PlanteTeacher Gr 1/2 FrImalaplante@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenniferBeaupreLibrarianjbeaupre@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JeanetteLesiukTeacher Gr 1/2 Engjlesiuk@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SarahBourdonDistrict Counsellorsbourdon@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.BobMacDonaldFrench Immersion
Learning Support
rmacdonald@sd61.bc.ca
MmeLaraWaltersTeacher Gr. 4/5 FrImlwalters@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ErinMcTaggartTeacher Gr 1/2 Engemctaggart@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JoanneMitchellAboriginal Counsellorjomitchell@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. TinaNgTeacher Gr 4 Engtng@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. AngelaMcmillanTeacher Visual Languageamcmillan@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MeganJantzTeacher Visual Languagemjantz@sd61.bc.ca
TBAMusic teacher
Mrs.EmilyPolletMusic Teacherepollet@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs. Laura RobertsonTeacher Kindergartenlrobertson@sd61.bc.ca
MmeKimaraBrillingTeacher Gr 2/3 FrImmkbrilling@sd61.bc.ca
MmeCherylRolstonTeacher/Vice-Principal FrIm Gr 2/3 FrImcrolston@sd61.bc.ca
crolston@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.Peter RosenbergTeacher Gr. 4/5 Engprosenberg@sd61.bc.ca
MmeJaneSeneseTeacher Gr 4/5 FrImmjsenese@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. RyanStevensonTeacher Gr K/1 Englishrstevenson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ShawnaWoodTeacher Gr 1/2 Engswood@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. Wood's website
MsMaryMcleanELL teachermmclean@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.SusannahMcKeeYouth & Family Counselorsmckee@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenniferTaccarelliEducational Assistant
Mrs.MargaretYoungEducational Assistant
Ms. MaryRutterEducational Assistant
Ms.KellySmithEducational Assistant
Ms.PamelaBourqueAboriginal Assistant
Ms.TaraRobertsEducational Assistant
Mrs.AnnetteFerreiraEducational Assistant
Ms.AlexaTutonEducational Assistant
Ms.AmberBrownEducational Assistant
Mr.MannyIloaEducational Assistant
Ms.JulieFelixEducational Assistant
Mrs. AndreaDelangeEducational Assistant
Ms.RebeccaLaurinEducational Assistant
Ms.RachelDunnEducational Assistant
Ms.Marina HarpeEducational Assistant
Mrs.NancyLeeceEducational Assistant
Ms.KimHummelSchool Psychologist
Mr.TomMurdochCustodian - Daytime
Ms.BrittanyRempelEducational Assistant
Mr.GordHardingCustodian - Night time
Ms.LouiseFoxEducational Assistant
Ms.CarolMartelloEducational Assistant
Mr.AndrewFortuneEducational Assistant
Ms.MarieCashinEducational Assistant
Ms. Kristan BoyceEducational Assistant
Ms.LeahMcStravickEducational Assistant