Staff Directory

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.ConnorMcCoyPrincipalcmccoy@sd61.bc.ca
MmeJeanneHumphriesVice-Principal/French Teacherjhumphries@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenniferPalmerAdmin Assistantjpalmer@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

TitleFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.BethAchtemGr. 3/4 Engbachtem@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MeghanAndersonEnglish Learning Supportmeanderson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SarahBourdonDistrict Counsellorsbourdon@sd61.bc.ca
MmeKimaraBrillingGr. 2/3 Frenchkbrilling@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.TriciaByerGr. 2/3 Engpbyer@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ClaireCalderGr. 2/3 Engccalder@sd61.bc.ca
MmeKatrinaCargnelliGr. 3/4 Frenchkcargnelli@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.RhinaChavezGr. 1/2 Engrchavez@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JennyCheckwitchELLjcheckwitch@sd61.bc.ca
MmeAmyClausenGr. 4/5 Frenchaclausen@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.RobertCrawfordGr. 4/5 Engrcrawford@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. AllisonDerrickEnglish Learning
Support
aderrick@sd61.bc.ca
MmeJeanetteDi BiaseGr. 1 Frenchjdibiase@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.SeanGormanGr. 3/4 Engsgorman@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.AlexGriegMusicagrieg@sd61.bc.a
MmeJeanneHumphriesPhys. Ed jhumphies@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MeganJantzVisual Languagemjantz@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ColleenJodoinKindergarten Engcjodoin@sd61.bc.ca
MmeAngelaLa PlanteGr. 1/2 Frenchalaplante@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.DJLochead Stringsdlochead@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KimLongeneckerELLklongenecker@sd61.bc.ca
MmeJessieMorassutGr. 2/3 Frenchjmorassut@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. DylanPagnottaGr. 1/2 Engdpagnotta@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SarahPaulsonEnglish Learning Supportspaulson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.EmilyPolletMusicepollet@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AmyReadKindergarten Engamread@sd61.bc.ca
MmeJaneSeneseGr. 4/5 Frenchjsenese@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. RyanStevensonGr. K/1 Engrstevenson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.TanyaTimmermansGr. 4/5 Engttimmermans@sd61.bc.ca
MmeKatherineTiringerKindergarten Frenchktiringer@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.BrieWittmanGr. 2/3 Engbwittman@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ShawnaWoodGr. 1/2 Engswood@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. Wood's website

Support Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.JohnAckerleyDistrict Educational Assistant
Ms.NicoleAllisonEducational Assistant
Ms.TracyAmacherEducational Assistant
Mr.MiguelBarreraEducational Assistant
Ms. Kristan BoyceEducational Assistant
Mr.John MarkBreseeDaytime Custodian
Ms.AmberBrownEducational Assistant
Ms.DaniEscudeEducational Assistant
Mrs.AnnetteFerreiraEducational Assistant
Ms.LouiseFoxEducational Assistant
Ms.KimHummelSchool Psychologist
Ms.GraceLamoureauxEducational Assistant / Meal Assistant
Ms.NoaMarnin-GiladEducational Assistant
Ms.Marie-PierMathieuEducational Assistant
Ms.SusannahMcKeeYouth & Family Counsellorsmckee@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AnaMorenoEducational Assistant
Ms.LizPoppeEducational Assistant
Ms.Kyla ShumkaEducational Assistant
Ms.KellySmithEducational Assistant
Ms.JenniferTaccarelliEducational Assistant
Ms.SarahTardivoECE