Staff Directory

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mrs.MarilynCampbellPrincipalmlcampbell@sd61.bc.ca
MmeCherylRolstonVice-Principal/Gr. 2/3 FIcrolston@sd61.bc.ca<a Mme Rolston's website
Mrs.KealyWilkinson-HansenAdmin Assistantkewilkinson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MariaMacleanClerk Typistmmaclean@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mrs. PaulineBeckerEnglish Learning
Support Teacher
pbeckner@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ChavonBarryTeacher Gr. 4/5 Engcberry@sd61.bc.ca
MmeKimaraBrillingTeacher Gr. 2/3 FrImkbrilling@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. TidaBrisottoEnglish Learning
Support Teacher
tbrisotto@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ClaireCalderTeacher Gr 2/3 Engccalder@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.LaraChellDance Teacherlchell@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.SteveDe VriesStrings Teachersdevries@sd61.bc.ca
MmeJeanetteDi BiaseTeacher Gr. 1/2 FrImjdibiase@sd61.bc.ca
MmeEliseGarcinTeacher Gr 3/4 FrImegarcin@sd61.bc.cahttp://egarcin.blogspot.ca/

Mrs.HannahGoughTeacher Gr 2/3 Enghgough@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.CamJamesTeacher Gr 2/3 Engcjames@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ColleenJodoinTeacher Kindergarten cjodoin@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.Siobhan KivellTeacher Gr. 4/5 Engskivell@sd61.bc.ca
MmeJessicaKoskiTeacher Kindergarten FrImjkoski@sd61.bc.ca
MmeAngelaLa PlanteTeacher Gr 1/2 FrImalaplante@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.MarkLeischnerLibrarianmleischner@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JeanetteLesiukTeacher Gr 2/3 Engjlesiuk@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KatieLutesDistrict Counsellorklutes@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.BobMacDonaldFrench Immersion
Learning Support
rmacdonald@sd61.bc.ca
MmeLaurie MarrsTeacher Gr. 4/5 FrImlmarrs@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ErinMcTaggartTeacher Gr 1/2 Engemctaggart@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JoanneMitchellAboriginal Counsellorjomitchell@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. TinaNgTeacher Gr 4 Engtng@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. KarenPenhaleMusic teacherkpenhale@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.EmilyPolletMusic Teacherepollet@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs. AmyReadTeacher Kindergartenaread@sd61.bc.ca
MmeCherylRolstonTeacher/Vice-Principal FrIm Gr 2/3 FrImcrolston@sd61.bc.ca
crolston@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.Peter RosenbergTeacher Gr. 4/5 Engprosenberg@sd61.bc.ca
MmeJaneSeneseTeacher Gr 3/4 FrImjsenese@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. RyanStevensonTeacher Gr K/1 Englishrstevenson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ShawnaWoodTeacher Gr 1/2 Engswood@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. Wood's website

Support Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.SusannahMcKeeYouth & Family Counselorsmckee@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.MireilleLarminayEducational Assistant
Mrs.MargaretYoungEducational Assistant
Mrs. SusanGilbertEducational Assistant
Ms.KellySmithEducational Assistant
Ms.PamelaBourqueAboriginal Assistant
Ms.TaraRobertsEducational Assistant
Mrs.AnnetteFerreiraEducational Assistant
Ms.AlexaTutonEducational Assistant
Ms.AmberBrownEducational Assistant
Mr.MannyIloaEducational Assistant
Ms.JulieFelixEducational Assistant
Mrs. AndreaDelangeEducational Assistant
Ms.RebeccaLaurinEducational Assistant
Ms.RachelDunnEducational Assistant
Ms.Marina HarpeEducational Assistant
Mrs.NancyLeeceEducational Assistant
Ms.KimHummelSchool Psychologist
Mr.TomMurdochCustodian - Daytime
Mr.GordHardingCustodian - Night time