Staff Directory

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.ConnorMcCoyPrincipalcmccoy@sd61.bc.ca
MmeJeanneHumphriesVice-Principaljhumphries@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenniferPalmerAdministrative Assistantjpalmer@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. MeaganRidsdaleSecretarial Clerkmridsdale@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

TitleFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.BethAchtemGr. 3/4 Engbachtem@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MeghanAndersonEnglish Learning Supportmeanderson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SarahBonsor KurkiEarly Learning Collaboration sbonsorkurki@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SarahBourdonDistrict Counsellorsbourdon@sd61.bc.ca
MmeKimaraBrillingGr. 2/3 Frenchkbrilling@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.TriciaByerGr. 2/3 Engpbyer@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ClaireCalderGr. 2/3 Engccalder@sd61.bc.ca
MmeKatrinaCargnelliGr. 3/4 Frenchkcargnelli@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.RhinaChavezGr. 1/2 Engrchavez@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JennyCheckwitchELLjcheckwitch@sd61.bc.ca
MmeAmyClausenGr. 4/5 Frenchaclausen@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.RobertCrawfordGr. 4/5 Engrcrawford@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. AllisonDerrickEnglish Learning Support aderrick@sd61.bc.ca
MmeJeanetteDi BiaseGr. 1 Frenchjdibiase@sd61.bc.ca
MmeJacquelineDunnKindergarten Frenchjdunn@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.SeanGormanGr. 3/4 Engsgorman@sd61.bc.ca
MmeEloraHunkaGr. 2/3 Frenchehunka@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MeganJantzVisual Languagemjantz@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ColleenJodoinKindergarten Englishcjodoin@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KimJordanPhys. Ed.kjordan@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KimJordanPhys.Edkjordan@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. TessKiddELLtkidd@sd61.bc.ca
MmeAngelaLa PlanteGr. 1/2 Frenchalaplante@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SierraLewisIndigenous Youth and Family Counsellorsierra.l@vnfc.ca
Mr.DJLochead Stringsdlochead@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KimLongeneckerELLklongenecker@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.Angela MacDonaldEnglish Learning Supportacmacdonald@sd61.bc.ca
MmeEdithMercierGr. 2/3 French and French Co-teacheremercier@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. DylanPagnottaGr. 1/2 Engdpagnotta@sd61.bc.ca
MmeCelesteParrottKindergarten Frenchcparrott@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.EmilyPolletMusicepollet@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AmyReadKindergarten Englishamread@sd61.bc.ca
MmeJaneSeneseGr. 4/5 Frenchjsenese@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. RyanStevensonGr. K/1 Engrstevenson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.TanyaTimmermansGr. 4/5 Engttimmermans@sd61.bc.ca
MmeKatherineTiringerKindergarten Frenchktiringer@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KarenWhyteMusickwhyte@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.BrieWittmanGr. 2/3 Engbwittman@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ShawnaWoodGr. 1/2 Engswood@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. Wood's website

Support Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.JohnAckerleyDistrict Educational Assistant
Ms.NicoleAllisonEducational Assistant
Mr.MiguelBarreraEducational Assistant
Ms. Kristan BoyceEducational Assistant
Mr.John MarkBreseeDaytime Custodian
Ms.AmberBrownEducational Assistant
Ms.JoanneChanEducational Assistant
Ms.DaniEscudeEducational Assistant
Mrs.AnnetteFerreiraEducational Assistant
Ms.LouiseFoxEducational Assistant
Ms.ElanorFranksFrench ECE
Mr.RickKregerNight Custodian
Ms.GraceLamoureauxEducational Assistant / Meal Assistant
Ms. SierraLewisIndigenous Youth and Family Counsellorsierra.l@vnfc.ca
Ms.NoaMarnin-GiladEducational Assistant
Ms.Marie-PierMathieuEducational Assistant
Ms.SusannahMcKeeYouth & Family Counsellorsmckee@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AnaMorenoEducational Assistant
Ms.HeatherParkerEducational Assistant
Ms.LizPoppeEducational Assistant
Ms.Kyla ShumkaEducational Assistant
Ms.KellySmithEducational Assistant
Ms.TamaraSmithEducational Assistant
Ms.JenniferTaccarelliEducational Assistant
Ms.SarahTardivoECE