Staff Directory

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.ConnorMcCoyPrincipalcmccoy@sd61.bc.ca
MmeCherylRolstonVice-Principal/Gr. 2/3 FIcrolston@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.KealyWilkinson HansenAdmin Assistantkewilkinson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenniferPalmerClerk Typist

Teaching Staff

TitleFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.BethAchtemGym Teacherbachtem@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenniferBeaupreLibrarianjbeaupre@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs. PaulineBeckerEnglish Learning
Support Teacher
pbeckner@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SarahBourdonDistrict Counsellorsbourdon@sd61.bc.ca
MmeKimaraBrillingTeacher Gr 2/3 FrImmkbrilling@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.PatriciaByerTeacher Gr. 3.4 Engpbyer@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ClaireCalderTeacher Gr 3/4 Engccalder@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.RhinaChavezTeacher Gr 1/2 Engrchavez@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AmyClausenTeacher Gr. 4/5 Frimaclausen@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.RobertCrawfordTeacher Gr 4/5 Engrcrawford@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AllisonDerrickEnglish Learning Support Teacheraderrick@sd61.bc.ca
MmeJeanetteDi BiaseTeacher Gr. 1/2 FrImjdibiase@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.LeslieHaberlEnglish Learning Support Teacherlhaberl@sd61.bc.ca
MmeEliseHoeferTeacher Gr 3/4 FrImehoefer@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MeganJantzTeacher Visual Languagemjantz@sd61.bc.ca
Mme.MorassutJessieTeacher Gr. 1/2 FrImjmorassut@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ColleenJodoinTeacher Kindergarten cjodoin@sd61.bc.ca
MmeJessicaKoskiTeacher Kindergarten FrImjkoski@sd61.bc.ca
MmeAngelaLa PlanteTeacher Gr 1/2 FrImalaplante@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JeanetteLesiukTeacher Gr 1/2 Engjlesiuk@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.KathrynListerTeacher Gr. 4/5 Engklister@sd61.bc.ca

Ms.KimLongneckerELL teacherklongnecker@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.BobMacDonaldFrench Immersion
Learning Support
rmacdonald@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.EmilyMcDermidStrings Teacheremcdermid@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SusannahMcKeeYouth and Family Counsellorsmckee@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KateMollTeacher Kindergartenkmoll@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. TinaNgTeacher Gr 4 Engtng@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.EmilyPolletMusic Teacherepollet@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.AllenReynoldsMusic teacherareynolds@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. RobinRobertsonEnglish Learning
Support Teacher
rrobertson@sd61.bc.ca
MmeCherylRolstonTeacher/Vice-Principal FrIm Gr 2/3 FrImcrolston@sd61.bc.ca
crolston@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.PamRussAboriginal Counsellorpruss@sd61.bc.ca
MmeJaneSeneseTeacher Gr 4/5 FrImmjsenese@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. RyanStevensonTeacher Gr K/1 Englishrstevenson@sd61.bc.ca
MmeAmberStewartTeacher Kindergarten Frenchastewart@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.BrieWittmanTeacher Gr 4 Engbwittman@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ShawnaWoodTeacher Gr 1/2 Engswood@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. Wood's website

Support Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.SusannahMcKeeYouth & Family Counselorsmckee@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenniferTaccarelliEducational Assistant
Mrs.MargaretYoungEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Ms.KellySmithEducational Assistant
Ms.PamelaBourqueAboriginal Assistant
Ms.TaraRobertsEducational Assistant
Mrs.AnnetteFerreiraEducational Assistant
Ms.AlexaTutonEducational Assistant
Ms.AmberBrownEducational Assistant
Mr.MannyIloaEducational Assistant
Ms.RebeccaLaurinEducational Assistant
Ms.Marina HarpeEducational Assistant
Mrs.NancyLeeceEducational Assistant
Ms.KimHummelSchool Psychologist
Mr.TomMurdochCustodian - Daytime
Ms.BrittanyRempelEducational Assistant
Mr.GordHardingCustodian - Night time
Ms.LouiseFoxEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Ms.MarieCashinEducational Assistant
Ms. Kristan BoyceEducational Assistant
Ms.LeahMcStravickEducational Assistant