Staff Directory

Administration Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.ThomasThompsonPrincipaltthompson@sd61.bc.ca
MmeJeanneHumphriesVice-Principaljhumphries@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenniferPalmerAdministrative Assistantjpalmer@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.Amber BrownSecretarial Clerkabrown@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

TitleFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.BethAchtemGr. 3/4 Engbachtem@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. JohnAckerleyEnglish Learning Supportjackerley@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KeiraAshIndigenous Youth Advocatekash@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KailynBellLearning Commonskbell@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SarahBonsor KurkiGr. 2/3 Engsbonsorkurki@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SarahBourdonDistrict Counsellorsbourdon@sd61.bc.ca
MmeKatrinaCargnelliGr. 4/5 Frenchkcargnelli@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.RhinaChavezGr. 1 Engrchavez@sd61.bc.ca
MmeAmyClausenGr. 4/5 Frenchaclausen@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.RobertCrawfordGr. 4/5 Engrcrawford@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KatrinaCrawshawPhys. Ed.kcrawshaw@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. AllisonDerrickEnglish Learning Support aderrick@sd61.bc.ca
MmeJeanetteDi BiaseGr. 1 Frenchjdibiase@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.CarlosEscamillaGr. 3/4 Engcescamilla@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KellyGanesanELLkganesan@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.SeanGormanGr. 4/5 Engsgorman@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MeaganGronotteKindergarten Englishmgronotte@sd61.bc.ca
MmeEliseHoeferFrench Learning Supportehoefer@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MeganJantzVisual Languagemjantz@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ColleenJodoinKindergarten Englishcjodoin@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.TessKiddELLtkidd@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KimLongeneckerGr. 1/2 Engklongenecker@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SuMaGr. 2/3 Engwma@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.LisaMulvihillEarly Literacylmulvihill@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.EmilyPolletMusicepollet@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.TaraPooleEnglish Learning Supporttapoole@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KerriPrunklGr. 3/4 Engkprunkl@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.AmyReadKindergarten Englishamread@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MarnieSankeyEnglish Learning Supportmsankey@sd61.bc.ca
MmeLouiseSchwarzGr. 2/3 Frenchlschwarz@sd61.bc.ca
MmeJaneSeneseGr. 4/5 Frenchjsenese@sd61.bc.ca
MmeJacquelineStarodubKindergarten Frenchjdunn@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. RyanStevensonGr. 4/5 Engrstevenson@sd61.bc.ca
MmeLaurenTaylorGr. 1/2 Frenchlataylor@sd61.bc.ca
MmeTammyThibaultGr. 1/2 Frenchtthibault@sd61.bc.ca
MmeKatherineTiringerKindergarten Frenchktiringer@sd61.bc.ca
MmeAnnValikoskiGr. 2/3 Frenchavalikoski@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KarenWhyteMusickwhyte@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ShawnaWoodGr. 1/2 Engswood@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JuliaZhangGr. 3/4 Engjzhang@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.FatmaAhmedaEducational Assistant
Ms.GhafranAlakashEducational Assistant
Ms.NicoleAllisonEducational Assistant
Ms.Michelle BaardaDHH Educational Assistant
Ms.ShelleyBaart-GaylorEducational Assistant
Ms. Kristan BoyceEducational Assistant
Ms.JessicaBrannonEducational Assistant
Ms.GiseleContantEducational Assistant
Ms.JasmineDavisEducational Assistant
Ms.AnnetteFerreiraEducational Assistant
Ms.LouiseFoxEducational Assistant
Mr.EmmanuelFrancisEducational Assistant
Ms.ErumGhouriEducational Assistant
Ms.SahraIbrahimEducational Assistant
Ms.AmyJonesEducational Assistant
Mr.RickKregerNight Custodian
Ms.MelanieLangmanECE
Ms.MarieMathieuEducational Assistant
Ms.KimPepperEducational Assistant
Ms.MikaPermackEducational Assistant
Mr.LancePickeringEducational/Meal Assistant
Ms.LizPoppeEducational Assistant
Ms.CindyPreeceYouth and Family Counsellor
Ms.SimaShirdel PourEducational Assistant
Ms.Kyla ShumkaEducational Assistant
Ms.KellySmithEducational Assistant
Ms.JenniferTaccarelliEducational Assistant
Mr.SteveVatneDaytime Custodian
Ms.MirandaWallaceEducational Assistant