Staff Directory

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.ConnorMcCoyPrincipalcmccoy@sd61.bc.ca
MmeJeanneHumphriesVice-Principal/French Teacherjhumphries@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.KealyWilkinson HansenAdmin Assistantkewilkinson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenniferPalmerSecretarial Clerkjpalmer@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

TitleFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.BethAchtemGym Teacherbachtem@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenniferBeaupreLibrarianjbeaupre@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SarahBourdonDistrict Counsellorsbourdon@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.PatriciaByerTeacher Gr. 2/3 Engpbyer@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ClaireCalderTeacher Gr 2/3 Engccalder@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.RhinaChavezTeacher Gr 2/3 Engrchavez@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AmyClausenTeacher Gr. 4/5 Frenchaclausen@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.RobertCrawfordTeacher Gr 4/5 Engrcrawford@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs. AllisonDerrickEnglish Learning
Support Teacher
aderrick@sd61.bc.ca
MmeJeanetteDi BiaseTeacher Gr. 1 Frenchjdibiase@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JeanetteFallisTeacher Gr 1 Engjfallis@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.SeanGormanTeacher Gr 4/5 Engsgorman@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.CaitlinHughesInclusive Education Teacherchughes@sd61.bc.ca
MmeJeanneHumphriesTeacher Gr 4/5 Frenchjhumphies@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MeganJantzTeacher Visual Languagemjantz@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ColleenJodoinTeacher Kindergarten cjodoin@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MeghanKellyTeacher Kindergartenmekelly@sd61.bc.ca
MmeJessicaKoskiTeacher Kindergarten Frenchjkoski@sd61.bc.ca
MmeAngelaLa PlanteTeacher Gr 1/2 Frenchalaplante@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KimLongeneckerELL Teacherklongenecker@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JamiaMcColluchEnglish Learning Support Teacherjmcculloch@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SusannahMcKeeYouth and Family Counsellorsmckee@sd61.bc.ca
Mme.JessieMorassutTeacher Gr. 2 Frenchjmorassut@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.AllenReynoldsMusic Teacherareynolds@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. RobinRobertsonELL Teacherrrobertson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.DominiqueRochefortELL Teacherdrochefort@sd61.bc.ca
MmeMorganRuskowskyTeacher Gr 3/4 FrImmruskowsky@sd61.bc.ca
MsMichelleSalomonsFrench Learning Support Teachermsalomons@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. MattSmithTeacher Hybridmasmith@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. RyanStevensonTeacher Gr K/1 Englishrstevenson@sd61.bc.ca
MmeAmberStewartTeacher Kindergarten Frenchastewart@sd61.bc.ca
MsTanyaTimmermansTeacher Gr 4/5 Engttimmermans@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.NicoleVan CampenTeacher Gr 2/3 Frenchnvancampen@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.BrieWittmanTeacher Gr 2/3 Engbwittman@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ShawnaWoodTeacher Gr 1/2 Engswood@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. Wood's website

Support Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.JohnAckerleyDistrict Educational Assistant
Ms.NicoleAllisonEducational Assistant
Ms.ShihoAsadaEducational Assistant
Mr.MiguelBarreraEducational Assistant
Ms.PamelaBourqueAboriginal Assistant
Ms. Kristan BoyceEducational Assistant
Mr.John MarkBreseeDaytime Custodian
Ms.AmberBrownEducational Assistant
Ms.AnnaliseCherryEducational Assistant
Ms.IliaFernandez-LandestoyEducational Assistant
Mrs.AnnetteFerreiraEducational Assistant
Mr.AndrewFortuneEducational Assistant
Ms.LouiseFoxEducational Assistant
Ms.MarinaHarpeEducational Assistant
Ms.KimHummelSchool Psychologist
Ms.GraceLamoureauxEducational Assistant / Meal Assistant
Ms.NoaMarnin GiladEducational Assistant
Ms.SusannahMcKeeYouth & Family Counsellorsmckee@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.LydiaMillerEducational Assistant
Ms.AnaMorenoEducational Assistant
Ms.LizPoppeEducational Assistant
Ms.Kyla ShumkaEducational Assistant
Ms.KellySmithEducational Assistant
Ms.JenniferTaccarelliEducational Assistant
Ms.HayleyTkatschowEducational Assistant
Mrs.MargaretYoungEducational Assistant