Staff Directory

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.ConnorMcCoyPrincipalcmccoy@sd61.bc.ca
MmeCherylRolstonVice-Principal/Gr. 2/3 FIcrolston@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.KealyWilkinson HansenAdmin Assistantkewilkinson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenniferPalmerClerk Typist

Teaching Staff

MmeAmberStewartTeacher Kindergarten FIastewart@sd61.bc.caWebsite
Mrs. PaulineBeckerEnglish Learning
Support Teacher
pbeckner@sd61.bc.ca
Teacher Gr. 4/5 Eng
Mme.MorassutJessieTeacher Gr. 1/2 FrImjmorassut@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. RobinRobertsonEnglish Learning
Support Teacher
rrobertson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ClaireCalderTeacher Gr 3/4 Engccalder@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.BethAchtemGym Teacherbachtem@sd61.bc.ca
Teacher Kindergarten
TBAStrings Teacher
MmeJeanetteDi BiaseTeacher Gr. 1/2 FrImjdibiase@sd61.bc.ca
MmeEliseHoeferTeacher Gr 3/4 FrImehoefer@sd61.bc.ca
Teacher Gr 2/3 Eng
Teacher Gr 2/3 Eng
Ms.ColleenJodoinTeacher Kindergarten cjodoin@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.KathrynListerTeacher Gr. 4/5 Engklister@sd61.bc.ca

MmeJessicaKoskiTeacher Kindergarten FrImjkoski@sd61.bc.ca
MmeAngelaLa PlanteTeacher Gr 1/2 FrImalaplante@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenniferBeaupreLibrarianjbeaupre@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JeanetteLesiukTeacher Gr 1/2 Engjlesiuk@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SarahBourdonDistrict Counsellorsbourdon@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.BobMacDonaldFrench Immersion
Learning Support
rmacdonald@sd61.bc.ca
Teacher Gr. 4/
5 FrIm
Teacher Gr 1/2 Eng
Ms.PamRussAboriginal Counsellorpruss@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. TinaNgTeacher Gr 4 Engtng@sd61.bc.ca
Teacher Visual Language
Ms.MeganJantzTeacher Visual Languagemjantz@sd61.bc.ca
Music teacher
Mrs.EmilyPolletMusic Teacherepollet@sd61.bc.ca
Teacher Kindergarten
MmeKimaraBrillingTeacher Gr 2/3 FrImmkbrilling@sd61.bc.ca
MmeCherylRolstonTeacher/Vice-Principal FrIm Gr 2/3 FrImcrolston@sd61.bc.ca
crolston@sd61.bc.ca
Teacher Gr. 4/5 Eng
MmeJaneSeneseTeacher Gr 4/5 FrImmjsenese@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. RyanStevensonTeacher Gr K/1 Englishrstevenson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ShawnaWoodTeacher Gr 1/2 Engswood@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. Wood's website
ELL teacher

Support Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.SusannahMcKeeYouth & Family Counselorsmckee@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenniferTaccarelliEducational Assistant
Mrs.MargaretYoungEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Ms.KellySmithEducational Assistant
Ms.PamelaBourqueAboriginal Assistant
Ms.TaraRobertsEducational Assistant
Mrs.AnnetteFerreiraEducational Assistant
Ms.AlexaTutonEducational Assistant
Ms.AmberBrownEducational Assistant
Mr.MannyIloaEducational Assistant
Ms.RebeccaLaurinEducational Assistant
Ms.Marina HarpeEducational Assistant
Mrs.NancyLeeceEducational Assistant
Ms.KimHummelSchool Psychologist
Mr.TomMurdochCustodian - Daytime
Ms.BrittanyRempelEducational Assistant
Mr.GordHardingCustodian - Night time
Ms.LouiseFoxEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Ms.MarieCashinEducational Assistant
Ms. Kristan BoyceEducational Assistant
Ms.LeahMcStravickEducational Assistant