Staff Directory

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mrs.MarilynCampbellPrincipalmlcampbell@sd61.bc.ca
MmeCherylRolstonVice-Principal/Gr. 2/3 FIcrolston@sd61.bc.ca<a Mme Rolston's website
Mrs.KealyWilkinson-HansenAdmin Assistantkewilkinson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MariaMacleanClerk Typistmmaclean@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mrs. PaulineBeckerEnglish Learning
Support Teacher
pbeckner@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.LakeJoannaTeacher Gr. 4/5 Engjlake@sd61.bc.ca
MmeLaurencePoirierTeacher Gr. 1/2 FrImlpoirier@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. TidaBrisottoEnglish Learning
Support Teacher
tbrisotto@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ClaireCalderTeacher Gr 2/3 Engccalder@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.BethAchtemGym Teacherbachtem@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.SteveDe VriesStrings Teachersdevries@sd61.bc.ca
MmeJeanetteDi BiaseTeacher Gr. 1/2 FrImjdibiase@sd61.bc.ca
MmeEliseGarcinTeacher Gr 3/4 FrImegarcin@sd61.bc.cahttp://egarcin.blogspot.ca/

Mrs.HannahGoughTeacher Gr 2/3 Enghgough@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.CamJamesTeacher Gr 2/3 Engcjames@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ColleenJodoinTeacher Kindergarten cjodoin@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.Siobhan KivellTeacher Gr. 4/5 Engskivell@sd61.bc.ca
MmeJessicaKoskiTeacher Kindergarten FrImjkoski@sd61.bc.ca
MmeAngelaLa PlanteTeacher Gr 1/2 FrImalaplante@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.LauraDempseyLibrarianldempsey@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JeanetteLesiukTeacher Gr 2/3 Engjlesiuk@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JacquelineMaclennanDistrict Counsellorjmaclennan@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.BobMacDonaldFrench Immersion
Learning Support
rmacdonald@sd61.bc.ca
MmeLaurie MarrsTeacher Gr. 4/5 FrImlmarrs@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ErinMcTaggartTeacher Gr 1/2 Engemctaggart@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JoanneMitchellAboriginal Counsellorjomitchell@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. TinaNgTeacher Gr 4 Engtng@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. MargaretDzbikMusic teachermdzbik@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.EmilyPolletMusic Teacherepollet@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs. AmyReadTeacher Kindergartenaread@sd61.bc.ca
MmeCherylRolstonTeacher/Vice-Principal FrIm Gr 2/3 FrImcrolston@sd61.bc.ca
crolston@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.Peter RosenbergTeacher Gr. 4/5 Engprosenberg@sd61.bc.ca
MmeJaneSeneseTeacher Gr 3/4 FrImjsenese@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. RyanStevensonTeacher Gr K/1 Englishrstevenson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ShawnaWoodTeacher Gr 1/2 Engswood@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. Wood's website
MsMaryMcleanELL teachermmclean@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.SusannahMcKeeYouth & Family Counselorsmckee@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ToniMattingsleyEducational Assistant
Mrs.MargaretYoungEducational Assistant
Ms. MaryRutterEducational Assistant
Ms.KellySmithEducational Assistant
Ms.PamelaBourqueAboriginal Assistant
Ms.TaraRobertsEducational Assistant
Mrs.AnnetteFerreiraEducational Assistant
Ms.AlexaTutonEducational Assistant
Ms.AmberBrownEducational Assistant
Mr.MannyIloaEducational Assistant
Ms.JulieFelixEducational Assistant
Mrs. AndreaDelangeEducational Assistant
Ms.RebeccaLaurinEducational Assistant
Ms.RachelDunnEducational Assistant
Ms.Marina HarpeEducational Assistant
Mrs.NancyLeeceEducational Assistant
Ms.KimHummelSchool Psychologist
Mr.TomMurdochCustodian - Daytime
Ms.BrittanyRempelEducational Assistant
Mr.GordHardingCustodian - Night time
Ms.LouiseFoxEducational Assistant
Ms.CarolMartelloEducational Assistant
Mr.AndrewFortuneEducational Assistant
Ms.MarieCashinEducational Assistant
Ms.LeahMcStravickEducational Assistant